International Distributors

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

EUROPE

ANDORRA
Cava Benitocavabenitowhisky@andorra.ad+00 376 820469
AUSTRIA
Pinkernellsinfo@pinkernells.at+43 662 845 305
BALTIC STATES
Lithuania/ Latvia/ Estonia
MV Groupe.rakauskaite@mvgroup.eu +370 615 65042
BELARUS
Garsiainfo@wss.by+375 17 298 12 10
BELGIUM
Premium Spiritsinfo@premium-spirits.be+325 6841 408
BULGARIA
Inter Max Commerce Ltd.office@winetrezor.com+359 0878 883404
DENMARK
LAGO-import A/Slago@lago.dk0045 5492 7400
FRANCE
Marussiafrance@mbev.com01 53 63 37 44
GERMANY
Kirsch Import e.K.info@kirschwhisky.de
HUNGARY
WhiskyNetinfo@whiskynet.hu01796 472011
ICELAND
Crystal Clubcrystalclub021@gmail.com+354 8459030
 
IRELAND
Celtic Whiskyinfo@celticwhiskeyshop.com01 675 9744
ITALY
Lost Dram Selectionsinfo@lostdramwhisky.com
MALTA
Dical Housefoods@dicalgroup.com(00) 35621424600 or (00) 35621424601
NETHERLANDS
De Monnik Drankeninfo@monnik-dranken.nl+ 31 (0)541 – 513 076
 
NORWAY
CASK ASmail@casknorway.no+47 23 34 80 80
 
POLAND
M&P Pavlinainfo@wina-mp.pl+48 223507930
 
SLOVAKIA
Svet Nápojovinfo@svetnapojov.sk+421 901 720 720
 
SLOVENIA
Venka Vojoinfo@venkavojo.si+386 (0)820 59 788
 
SPAIN
Central Hisúmer S.L.hisumer@hisumer.com+34 96 530 23 40
 
SWEDEN
Selected Maltsinfo@selectedmalts.se+46 (0) 707 280134
 
SWITZERLAND
Charles Hofer SAinfo@charleshofer.ch+41 33 748 72 65

 

ASIA

CHINA (Mainland)
Sun Favoritehankmarylin@hotmail.com
CHINA (Mainland)
Sun Favoritehankmarylin@hotmail.com
INDIA
The Vaultconcierge@vaultfinespirits.com+91 98190 06966
JAPAN
Whisk-eenquiries@whisk-e.co.jp
LEBANON
Hanimexelieh@hanimexlb.com+961 3 257867
MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, THE PHILLIPINES, THAILAND
AsiaEuro Wines and Spiritsgeneral@asiaeurowines.com.sg
TAIWAN
Channg Rueychary793@ms7.hinet.net+961 3 257867
TURKEY
BonVivantinfo@bon-vivant.com.tr+90 232 4353588
VIETNAM
Wine Cellarhttps://winecellar.vn/lien-he/094 669 8008

0903 530 268

0903 520 268

AUSTRALIA

Vanguard Luxury Brandshttps://vanguardluxurybrands.com.au/contact-us/

NEW ZEALAND

Whisky Galorewww.whiskygalore.co.nzinfo@whiskygalore.co.nz

USA

ImpEx BeveragesOffice@ImpExBev.com

 CANADA

Eastern Canada

(Quebec, Ontario, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island)

Oenophiliainfo@oenophilia.ca